close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Otsego Lake Township Park Advisory Committee

Christine Wohlfeil                                                          Chairperson
10759 Lake Shore Drive                                                     Term Ending 12-31-2024
Gaylord, MI 49735                                                              989-217-1144
Mike Coutant                                                                Vice Chairperson
PO Box 126                                                                        Term Ending 12-31-2025
Waters, MI 49797                                                               989-732-4731
Dani Coutant                                                                 Secretary
PO Box 126                                                                        Term Ending 12-31-2024
Waters, MI 49797                                                               989-732-4731
Lorraine Markovich                                                       Regular Member
PO Box 122                                                                        Term ending 12/31/2025
Waters, MI 49797                                                               989-350-9468
Jeff Bergel                                                                     Township Board Representative
6215 East Opal Lake Road  
Gaylord, MI 49735                                                               989-858-9161
Anyone interested in becoming a member is encouraged to fill out an application and mail or return the application to the township Clerk. 

Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee Application