Fire Department

Fire Department


Dale Tucker Fire Chief
Cell # 989-370-6055

Jeff Shermerhorn

FF / Deputy Chief  Nikki Booth EMT / EMS Capt.
Mike Watson LT/EMT/FF/SO/TO Dave Diemert FF
Arron Blaine Capt / FF /EMT Kody Bigelow Probation
Mick Griffin FF / EMT Skylar Probation
Tony Rooker FF William MIller Probation
Matt Griffin FF Destany Shermerhorn Probation
Link Hibernig FF    
Tim Moore FF    

The Otsego Lake Fire Department is looking for new members. Fire fighter and EMS experience preferred but not necessary. Training is available. Applicants must have a valid drivers license with clean driving record, be able to pass a background check and live in or near the Township. Members are paid-on-call volunteers. If you are interested in becoming a member of the Fire Department, fill out the Application Form and mail to the Fire Chief or present it in person.  If you have any questions please call 989-732-1859 and leave a message.

© 2018 Otsego Lake Township, MI 989.732.6929   10584 Old 27 south, Otsego Lake Township, MI 49797

Powered By Revize Login